I recently bought Robby Blanchard’s Commission Hero course and tested it to see if the course material is worth it’s price. Below you will find my test results and my thoughts on the program.

Robbie Blanchard was named by Clickbank as the winner of the clickbank affiliate contest in January 2019 as their highest earner. The following is a 13-minute interview that he did at ClickBank headquarters when he won the contest and my Commission Hero review following by my case study after finishing his course.

Can You Really Make $1k per Day With The Commission Hero System?

I will show you the results that I personally received when testing Commission Hero.

You see, unlike many other reviews that you see, I don’t recommend anything unless I buy it myself and test it myself, and today I will share the results of my Hero Commission test with you.

Therefore, if you want to know if the Commission Hero system is a legitimate way to create an affiliate business or if an ordinary person can use it to earn full-time income, stay tuned, you are in the right place.

There are 3 questions that I always try to answer when I think about buying a course:

  • Does the Commission Hero system work?

  • Can the Commission Hero work for me?

  • Should you buy Commission Hero course?

Why Are These Questions Important?

Look, there are so many courses that promise you peace, wealth that goes beyond your crazy dreams with the click of a button. I am sure that you have seen your fair share of these products and courses aimed at affiliate marketers. Many of them are simply finished BS sold by people who do not know what they are talking about.

After this, there are many courses on teaching methods that worked 2 or 5 or 10 years ago, but no longer do.

But then there were some courses, for example, the Commission Hero of Robbie Blanchard did what he promised. These are the only people I am interested in buying and learning. Therefore, before you buy any course, you need to find out whether it is legal and whether it is worth your time, energy and money.

Secondly, it’s very important to decide if this is right for you. We are all different, we have different needs, personalities, we have a limited time and budget. Thus, the business model of Internet marketing that suits one person, not always suits for everyone.

So, we will consider for whom the course of Commission Hero is intended, and who would be better off doing something else.

And finally, should you invest in the Commission Hero course?

Finally, only you can answer this question, but I can give you some tips that will facilitate your decision.

Who Is Robby Blanchard?

Commission Hero Review - Robby Blanchard
Commission Hero Review - Result

At the webinar, Robbie Blanchard claims to be the #1 Affiliate in Clickbank. The whole story is that in January (2019) Clickbank held a ranking contest to find out who could sell the most this month.

Robby won the competition and, at least this month, was ClickBank’s most profitable affiliate. You can make sure that (as I did) they posted several articles and interviews with Robbie on the clickbanks website if you want to check it out for yourself.

Robby actually continued to generate more than $ 1 million in revenue each month for two consecutive months. Now these are gross figures, not profit. During this course, Robbie will teach you how to display ads on Facebook to get these commissions, so it’s obvious that advertising costs are required to get more than $ 1 million per month.

But we will go a little deeper into this.

So, with this I decided to connect and bought the Commission Hero course, get the full payment, and now I am publishing this Commission Hero Review to show you my result.

What Is Commission Hero?

There are two main aspects of the Commission Hero course, firstly, obviously, the instructional videos that you have access to, about 45 videos in total, which will help you from a complete beginner to understanding full on a business model and how to launch it for yourself.

Robby guides you step by step through the process of setting up your Facebook account, creating a landing page, getting an advertising image and writing a copy of an ad, finding a suitable offer and placing advertisements on your landing page. commission in the form of a link to clickbank.

He completely defines the system and how Robby makes money online through paid advertising, and I find it very easy to implement.

There are also many people who are beginners completing the course, they make their first commissions online, so the course caters for everyone from the beginner, even to whom they have been doing this work for almost 20 years.

The second aspect of the course is the support that Robbie provides to all Heroes Committee clients. There is a group on Facebook, which now has about 1,400 participants, where you can talk with other heroes taking the course and ask any questions that you have when you look at the course materials and start working on the basis of affiliate business commissions.

Robbie himself is always in the group, answers questions and gives instructions and advice, but there is also a group of other similar people who will take the same course as you, asking similar questions. You will have.

I was very surprised by the amount of time Robby spent with this support team answering questions, most of your questions would be answered within an hour, sometimes in just a few minutes that you asked. This is a really great support system.

Here Are My Commission Hero Results

I bought the course in 26th July

It took me about a week to finish the course and start setting everything up.

Robbie shows you how to set up an advertising account on Facebook, and recommends spending a few weeks warming up your account before you start showing real ads.

August 2019

So, during the first few weeks of August, I spent several hundred dollars to heat my account with test image ads on Facebook. At the moment, I did not even try to make a commission, we just set up, created our landing page and prepared to launch paid traffic through advertising on Facebook.

After warming up my account, I started showing small advertisements worth $20 daily to attract traffic to Clickbank offers using the landing page that Robby suggested me to advertise.

By the end of August, I spent $ 2,547 on Facebook ads.

Commission Hero - Result

And in that same time period I had generated $1,947 in sales.

Commission Hero - Result

First Month Results & Summary

August 2019: Total Adspend: $2,547, Sales Generated: $1,947, Refunds: $170 = $770 Learning Expense

Now all clickbank offers have a refund policy, so you need take it into account, and this month I refunded the amount of $170, leaving me a commission of $ 1,776. for $ 2,547 advertising.

At this point, I should mention that I made some mistakes early and maybe I spent several hundred dollars on advertising without following Robby’s advice, this is my mistake, but let’s be honest, we make mistakes all the time

Now these numbers may not look very good, but at least you know that I am 100% transparent for you in this review, you can see my screenshot and you can see me showing you my results from the course.

Losing $ 700 or $ 800 in your first month is probably not ideal, but we are building a real business here that will support my family for years to come.

It will take some time to find this tool, and it will have certain obligations, both moral and financial. As we all know, there is no such thing as instant wealth, if you want to do this job, you need to make an effort to succeed.

September 2019

So, in September, I continued to test with ads like a course taught, I had several new images created by the graphic designer I hired from Fiverr. com and I continue to experiment with various advertising options.
So in September I spent $ 3,571 on Facebook ads.

Commission Hero Review - Result

And I generated a total of $3815 in affiliate sales so I kinda made a profit, but then remember we need to factor in the refunds, which came to a total of $686 this month.

Commission Hero Review - Result

September Results & Summary

September 2019: Total Adspend: $3,571, Sales Generated: $3,815, Refunds: $686 = $442 Learning Expense

So, once again, I lost a few hundred dollars this month, not a very good result, but not the end of the world, remember that we are studying a new business, looking forward to profitable from the first day is simply unrealistic.

We are also adding our Facebook pixel to all of these sales.

For those of you who don’t know what I mean, the power of the Facebook advertising platform is its pixel. When you set up your account, you see that you will receive a small code from Facebook and ask the product owner that we advertise your code on their thanks page.

What you need for this, let your Facebook know who bought the product, so every time someone buys it, Facebook will be able to find out who bought it, and will be able to analyze the data received from the pixel. there is.

The more sales you get over time, the more Facebook can predict who wants to buy this particular product. And they will only start showing your ad to people who match this profile.

Now, if all this sounds really complicated, believe me, no, it all happens behind the scenes, and the hero’s hero course will show you step by step how to set it up.

By the end of September, I received about 145 sales, so my pixels began to better understand who to send ads to.

So this time (Just like Robbie showed in the course) I created a new ad group, less dependent on my own targeting options and more dependent on Facebook Pixel, Pixel can choose which ads to show to someone.

It is here that the true power of the Commission Hero system begins to work for you, and that’s why I accepted to give some money in first few months to collect the data that I need.

October 2019

So in October, I created a new ad with less targeting, so Facebook used pixel data to show ads for me.

During the first week of October, I spent a total of $292 on these new ads and received an income of $ 503 (after return).

So, I had my first profitable week, and I earned $200.

Next week, I slightly increased the size of the ad, as Robbie showed you in the know.

And I spent a total of $ 910 on advertising and earned $2,073 (after the return).

This week I earned $1,163.

So the power of Facebook Pixel really started working at this point. (as Robbie said)

In the third week of October, I continued to expand, I showed Robbie what I was doing (in the support group), and he gave some advice that I followed.

So, this week I spent a total of $1,574 on advertising and earned $3,632 in commission.

This is a total profit of $2058 this week.

I also earned the first day of $1,000. On the 17th of this month, that day I actually reached a turnover of $ 1,089.75.

Thus, in the 4th week of October (from 22 to 28) I spent a total of $2112 on advertising and earned $4920 in commission.

With a total profit of $2.809 per week.

October 27th I had the second day at $ 1k, and then on the 28th I actually earned my first profit of $1k per day.

On the 28th, I spent a total of $372 on advertising and created $1,486 commissions, which brought me a total profit of $1,114 for that day.

Now is one day, but as I continue to expand, I am sure I will see more and more of these days.

We have a few more days in October, so my statistics for October are as follows:

My October Advertising Amount is $5,811

Commission Hero Review - Test Result

And the total sales generated for October was $14,353

Commission Hero Review - Test Result

October Results & Summary

October 2019: Total Adspend: $5,811, Sales Generated: $14,228, Refunds: $1,222 = $7,195 Profit

Thus, with a profit of $7,195 in my third month, this was more than the loss I lost in the first 2 months and helped me continue to make good money in the future.

Based on the last two weeks, I get an average of about $2,400 profit per week.

Thus, even if I decide not to expand the scale and continue to support it now, I can reasonably expect that this campaign will bring about $120,000 per year in the form of commissions. ,

Obviously, I want to earn more, in fact, my goal with this system is to expand until I earn at least 10 thousand dollars a week, but these first 3 months have proved I have no doubt what the system does.

November Results & Summary

Quick update on how things have progressed with the Commission Hero course. November 2019 I spent a total of $15,269 on Facebook ads:

Commission Hero Review - Test Result

And generated a total of $31,724 in sales commissions. It was a great month for sales, but I did get a fair few refunds this month, and I also probably let a few of my ad campaigns run at a loss “hoping they would come back” instead of just killing them and creating new ones. But it’s all a learning process and I am still pretty happy with $9k profit.

Commission Hero Review - Test Result

November 2019: Total Adspend: $15,269, Sales Generated: $31,724, Refunds: $4,683 = $11,772 Profit

So For Question 1: Does the System Work?

Answer: YES!

Next, we need to decide whether the Commission Hero business model is right for you, and I will be completely honest, this course is definitely not for everyone. And I know, many marketers say that, and yes, it’s usually bullshit. But in this case it’s true.

Who Is The Commission Hero Course Not For?

You saw in my results above that I spent about $2500 on advertising in the first month and only earned $1947, lost more than $500 in the first month.

Now, not everyone can afford that amount of money to check the system. Hell, some people can’t cope with the risk of money, they want to be profitable from the first day or throw them in a towel.

So if this is you, then this course is probably not for you.

Another thing to keep in mind is that when you advertise these affiliate offers on Facebook, you risk closing your Facebook advertising account.

This is a fairly common problem that many people face when they start using the Facebook advertising platform. In fact, my Facebook advertising account was closed for several years just because I advertised one of the products that I sell on Amazon.

Now, of course, Robbie solves these problems and gives you instructions on how to avoid account closures and how to recover if this happens to you. (No, this is not the end of the world) You can open a new account and start all over again if you follow the advice of the course.

But if you are the kind of person who can’t handle this type of accident on the road, then, again, this course is probably not for you.

The Reality Of Success

As you saw in my Commission Hero Review, it took me 3 months before I realized how it all worked and typed in my ad. Now I am sure that there are people who have succeeded faster than this, and I am sure that there are others who will need more time.

But I want to say that this is a real business, and it should be considered as one if you want it to work for a long time.

So who is Commission Hero for?

If you are an online marketer and have achieved some success in the past, and you are looking for another way to increase your income through Facebook, ClickBank and affiliate marketing, then you are probably the right person. Ideal for this course.

If you are just starting online, and you are completely ready to start an online business, and you are ready to spend time studying and implementing information in the course, then I personally can’nt of a better way to start. Commission Hero support group has a lot of newcomers, so you won’t be alone.

And finally, if you are a student, graduate or even retired. If you devote yourself to spending time (possibly months) working at least 1 hour a day, and you have some money on your advertising budget, this course is one of the best ways to start making money online I’ve seen for a long time.

Question 2: Can Commission Hero Work For You?

My Answer is: Well, that depends, I have explained what it takes to be successful with this business, and why its not for everyone, so it is up to you to decide if you have what it takes to make this business work.

You have seen the proof (above) that is does work, so the real question you have to ask yourself is:

How serious do you want to make money online?

Question 3: Should you buy Commission Hero?

Again, it depends on you, but from my experience (which I shared with you on this page), you can earn 100% of the money using the methods taught in the Commission Hero course.

Therefore, if you are interested in receiving additional information, I recommend that you attend the free training seminar that Robbie offers (links below) and feel his model and teaching style. If you think this matches what you are looking for, look for it. I did, and I am happy that I did.

Am I Offering A Bonus with my Commission Hero Review?

Look we are all Affiliate Marketers here (and if you’re not, then you soon will be) so yes, if you click on the link above and purchase the course, then I will earn a commission. Hey why else would I bother writing a Commission Hero Review at all?

Now, many people will currently add an additional $74,000 in free bonuses if you buy using their link. But I think that you are smart enough to know that most of these rewards are a waste of time. (and often in a series of outdated courses, they only pay $ 19 for reseller rights).

So, I am going to offer you something a bit different.

Watch the webinar, and decide if this course is for you.

If it is, and you decide to purchase through my link, then I will give you 2 things:

  • Drop me an email after the purchase, and I will send you my personal cheat sheet to help you get started as quickly as possible, and maybe even avoid some of the mistakes I made. I will show you exactly how I set up my profitable campaigns so that you can simply connect and use what works.

  • I will add you to my personal contacts on Skype and/or Facebook, where you can ask me questions and get my personal help to get started. Dont misunderstood me, support for Commission Hero on Facebook is the next level, but it never hurts to have someone out there help you along the way.

So that’s my offer to you. Shoot me an email at admin@gaogao.review once you purchase the course for your bonuses.

Ok, so that’s it for my commission hero review and how I am currently making money online.